Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Dim Mak Studios

Apr 18, 2022

01. Steve Aoki, Marnik & Leony - Stop The World [Dim Mak]

02. RAYBEN - El Pana Dero [New Noise]

03. Steve Aoki x MT11 - Da Homies [A Good One]

04. DIM MAK NEW RELEASE PLAYLIST: Heimanu - Kanosn [New Noise]

05. TYEGUYS x BEL AIR WITCH - Donk Alert [New Noise]

06. Bok Nero - No Brakes [Dim Mak]

07. Riot Ten & SubDocta ft JV Rhymes - Bussin Bussin [Dim Mak]

08. DIM MAK PICK OF THE WEEK: QUIX ft Alix Robson - Enter With Caution [Dim Mak]

09. FRIDAY FLASHBACK: Keys N Krates ft Tory Lanez - Music To My Ears (Danny Byrd Remix) [Dim Mak]

10. Fitch & Hexl - Moments (feat. Aerborn) [New Noise]

11. Crass - Banned From The Roxy (Steve Aoki Basement Tapes Remix)

12. Guest Mix: Chemical Surf

Chemical Surf - Such A Fool

ID - I Wanna Do (CS Private Mix)

ID - Love me again

Chemical Surf, Kess Ross - Bubbalicious

Masked Wolf - Astronaut in the Ocean (Chemical Surf Remix)

ID- Pararam

ID - Satisfied

Kaskade, Chemical Surf - Pow Pow Pow

Goosebumps (Chemical Surf & Dubdogz Remix)

Steve Aoki, Chemical Surf, Zafrir - Siliwa Hay

13. Callie Reiff & Aviella - Scream It Out [Dim Mak]